DAMMIT

I’d MUCH rather revert to my anorexic ways or hell, even my bulimic ways, than the binge-fest hell I’m in now. I can’t escape it. I wish I knew how. 

About meredithelaine

thirty-something. karaoke diva. just trying to get by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DAMMIT

  1. Katie Devine says:

    I don’t know what I could say that would really help here. “I’ve been there” or “Each day is an opportunity to start over” seem empty platitudes. So maybe I’ll just go with–I hear you. I am thinking about you. I am here if you need me. I am sending you love. You are not alone.

  2. bellesara says:

    My dear I am having the EXACT same problem. I gained all back last years wait and am the binge queen. Getting out all my best eating disorder books (compulsive eating/binging) for support I can make some recommendations if you like. WTF is up with the years November-February bullshit that causes all the eating of everything in sight?? So.Fucking.Annoying.

Leave a Reply

