And if I was blind, would you still be my eyes

This song comes up in my archives every so often, and I fall in love with it all over again.  So heartbreaking.

I’d give anything to sing this song

About meredithelaine

thirty-something. karaoke diva. just trying to get by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And if I was blind, would you still be my eyes

  1. jestplur says:

    I bet you didnt know that I sometimes check in and read your blog, Mer! Keep your chin up girl. you dont know it but Im always cheering you on secretly! (Jess Lester)

    • meredithelaine says:

      Thanks sweetie! Overall, things are really, really good actually. Sometimes, I just have bad days…such is life, right? 🙂

Leave a Reply

