Synesthesia

I’m pretty certain I have some sort of weird version of this.

I kinda want to talk about it. Kinda want to give examples. But I don’t think anyone would get it.  It’d just be like, “oh yeah, well, Mer’s just a fuckin’ wackadoodle like that.”

It doesn’t bother me; it’s kinda nifty actually. But it’s like DUDE – how does my brain come up with this shit?

In other news, I’ve had a rough day.

About meredithelaine

thirty-something. karaoke diva. just trying to get by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

