Pardon me while I burst into flames…

I am burnt to a crisp from a total fail at the tanning salon yesterday.   Parts of me that haven’t seen the sun in a decade…are not very pleased with me at the moment.

And I am displeased at how much of a raging, mean bitch I am these days.  I don’t like myself very much.

Selfish, selfish brat.  That’s what I am.

To anyone who has been a victim of my evil-osity lately…I’m very sorry.  Hopefully I’ll get over myself soon.

About meredithelaine

thirty-something. karaoke diva. just trying to get by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

