Crunch time, 89 days…

I feel like I am doing this all alone. I have no family here to help me. I don’t want to ask any of my friends for help, because I don’t want to be a burden. Even if I did ask my friends, I wouldn’t even know WHAT kind of help to ask for.

I woke up in the middle of the night with my mind spinning for hours. It’s too, too much.

About meredithelaine

thirty-something. karaoke diva. just trying to get by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crunch time, 89 days…

  1. Pingback: From frustration, first inclination… « I’d rather be elsewhere, most likely

  2. L says:

    if you start freaking out, you call me. i don’t care what time it is.

    (i may not *answer* if it’s like, 2 in the AM, but that’s okay. you call anyway!)

    ~hug~

    🙂

Leave a Reply

