Writer’s block and debates in my head

So, I haven’t posted much (unless you’re sneaky) as of late.  I mean, how often can someone write dietdietdiet, weddingweddingwedding, coorslightcoorslightcoorslight, karaokekaraokekaraoke?

If you’re me, you can do it all the time.  Seriously.  I could go on for days, because I am a self-centered wackadoodle.

I’ve actually been sitting on a pretty heavy post for, like, a YEAR.  But I’ve been debating as to whether or not to post it or not.  It touches upon some (more) of my issues, and things that have happened to me in the past.  So I’m just like…how much should I share?  Is there a point where it’s just self-exploitive slop and TMI?  Do people actually want that much perspective on my life?

Eh…maybe not.

I just don’t know.

About meredithelaine

thirty-something. karaoke diva. just trying to get by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

