The worst week I’ve had in a while…

People need to stop asking me questions and wanting crap from me.  It is REALLY hard to be Little Miss Sunshine when my workweek has been a heaping pile of suck, and I’m running on about 3 hours of sleep.

Either listen to me the first fucking time or figure it out yourself.  Then fucking do it yourself.

You are all fucking adults, assholes.  I’m in NO mood for holding your hand through this fucking shitstorm we call life.

This seriously has been a terrible, terrible week.  I am at my wit’s end.

This post has been brought to you by “I’m Too Nice To Say What I Really Want To…Oh, About 90% Of The Time.”

About meredithelaine

thirty-something. karaoke diva. just trying to get by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The worst week I’ve had in a while…

  1. Pingback: I’d rather be elsewhere, most likely

  2. Pingback: Of wedding dresses, binges, and hating Halloween « I’d rather be elsewhere, most likely

Leave a Reply

