Is it flu season? I don’t even know!

All I DO know, is that I’ve been feeling like crap since Saturday afternoon.  Sore throat, congestion, aches, chills, sweating…yeah it’s a good time.

I’ve been eating (too much) mostly soups and drinking more water than I ever thought possible.  And feeling guilty that I’m not heading to the gym.

I started taking these Acai Cleanse pills on Saturday…I wonder if that has anything to do with me feeling like crap.  As the toxins are leaving, do they make you feel worse in the meantime?  I don’t know how that works.  Will my face break out more as the toxins leave?

Yikes.

About meredithelaine

thirty-something. karaoke diva. just trying to get by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

