I joined a new gym today.

I love the eliptical machine.  I remember loving it at a gym I belonged to years ago.

I love that it doesn’t hurt my body to use it; and I love that it burns a shit ton of calories in a shorter amount of time.

Even did some of the weight machines today.

…yeah, I’m confused to.   Really.  Who AM I???

About meredithelaine

thirty-something. karaoke diva. just trying to get by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

