Amen

My boyfriend bought me St. Vivian, the Patron Saint of Hangovers!

About meredithelaine

thirty-something. karaoke diva. just trying to get by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Amen

  1. writerwriting says:

    HAY GURL HAY. It’s Rhonda 😀

    1. I love your patron saint.
    2. I have blog links for you. The first is my just regular old blog that I hardly use anymore (so bad) http://sparklepants.wordpress.com

    The other is the one I share with E. It’s more politics-based but if you want to link it too, that’s fine! It’s http://illegaljesus.wordpress.com


    • meredithelaine says:

      HAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY. Thank you for the links.

      May St. Viv watch over you always. 🙂

      xoxox

Leave a Reply

